Still Buckin'!

The Redbucks in the studio

The Redbucks have been busier than a steer in a barn full of cows—laying down tracks for our debut album, “All That Glitters.” The album will consist of 13 original songs ranging from foot-stompin’, high-energy bluegrass and sweet county ballads to mountain music that can only be called “the real deal.” We’re currently working on mixing and mastering the tracks. Expect it to drop like a bomb on June 5th, when we have our CD release show at Yugong Yishan. Mark the date. More details on the album, gig and a summer tour across China coming soon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *